Nanny available in New Britain, CT - 510407 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I have always had a passion with working with kids. I love their innocence and curiosity. Also I plan on becoming a dental hygienist at a pediatric dentist office, and would like to have as much experience working with children as possible.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:510407

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My first childcare experience started when I was about 12 years old. I was the oldest at the my daycare providers and loved helping my "teacher" care for the younger children. I also have a younger sister named Ashley; whom I have cared for my entire life. At about age 15 I started staying home alone with her while my parents were working, or going out. I have always prepared snacks, light dinners and made sure she was content. Once I began to drive I would transport her to and from school and to any after-school activities. When we would get home I would assist with homework while I did my own. I have always planned fun activities for both of us. We take trips to the park, library, local hiking trails, and our favorite hobby arts and crafts. Secondly, I always make sure to clean and maintain any housekeeping needs, as well as providing a safe environment at all times. My goal as a nanny is to not only look after the children, but to be someone they can value as an important role model in their lives.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.