Samanta a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its always been a interest of mine to pursue. And I believe that working with children can be very challenging but there's also a lot to learn from the children. The relationship that you develop with the children is amazing. One can learn a lot about themselves. I think it would be a good opportunity to see where it would lead me in life.

Samanta nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:348755

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat for a family in Farmington, CT. The family had a two small children which were both boys. The age ranged from 1-4 years old. My tasks included playing with them, reading to them, feeding, making sure they take their naps. I also ran errands for the family when they needed. Aside from babysitting for this family I also did some family babysitting. I have a big extended family of many young children and always babysat when I was available. The ages of the children were from 1-9 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bosnian,English,German Nationality:Bosnian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.