Tyanne a Nanny for Hire in New Brighton, MN 55112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children. I love watching them learn, grow, and experience new things. I have had all great experiences with each family and hope to continue the trend. I have loved being a nanny/babysitter; it's the best job I have ever had!

Tyanne nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:750799

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11, starting with watching my nieces and nephews. I then started watching 3 boys (at the time, ages 7, 5, and 3) on a regular basis. I have also cared for child with Fetal Alcohol Syndrome, Autism, and various learning disabilities. I have experience with premature babies to age 12. I have been a part-time summer nanny for two children, one girl (age 8) and one boy (age 5), a part-time summer nanny for three children, two boys (ages 7 and 1) and one girl (age 4). Most recently, I was a full-time summer nanny for two children, one boy (age 9) and one girl (age 8). I was then a full-time nanny for the school year for 3 children two girls (ages 6 and 2) and one boy (age 5).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.