Nanny available in New Brighton, MN - 681623 -

Kandi a Nanny for Hire in New Brighton, MN 55112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children.

Kandi nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:681623

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have cared for kids from newborn to kindergarten, some from infants to five-years. I kept the older kids engaged with story telling, art time, playing games, dress-up, playing outside. Once the snow was gone we went to the park often; one family had a dog who went on walks with us. Electronics and TV were kept to a minimum. During nap time I would straighten the toys and clean up from lunch.

Additional Comments: I am organized, patient, fun, detail oriented, creative. I enjoy making time for kids to create. I also love playing at the park or just outside. Cooking is very fun for me and keeping a house neat is important. I am comfortable with infants up to preschool age. Making bottles with breast milk or formula. Changing diapers as needed. Meal time and bath time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.