Taylor a Nanny for Hire in New Brighton, MN 55112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Before I became I full time nanny I worked at a sub shop. I found our that nannying is more enjoyable and I love being able to do activities and have fun with the children.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:656820

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Until recently I was a nanny of 3 children ages 7,12, and 13. Volunteered at an elementary school during the school year. I also have been babysitting for years for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I recent graduated high school, and I'm looking for a nanny job for summer. I'm staying near home for college so I'm able to nanny throughout the school year also. I like to keep busy with the kids and try get outside and have fun instead of sitting around the house all day.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.