Nanny available in New braunfels, TX - 718190 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I offer childcare in my home Monday - Friday here in New Braunfels! I'm a stay at home mom with a two year old daughter and I'm looking to socialize her more with other kiddos! I can care for up to three children in my home meals included, we will have daily activities and meal plans for you to see. I love kids and love helping their little minds grow it's truely beautiful watching them learn new things each day. My passion is with them

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:718190

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Babysitting for many years. Nanny for two years for one family with four children and pregnant mom. Worked at in home daycare transitioned it into a center.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.