Nanny available in New Braunfels, TX - 710723 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in New Braunfels, TX 78132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I began my college career in education at 16 years old. I studied elementary and special education. I have since changed my degree plan AGAIN to Business Management. I absolutely love children and their enthusiasm as well as their desire to explore and create. I have always wanted to have children and be a teacher but I have taken a different path and am not sure where I am going with it. What I do know is that while completing my education online and now that I have one in school, the most rewarding job would be to be a nanny for a loving family and still be there for mine.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:710723

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: At 17 I babysat 2 girls ages 8 and 10 for after school care. I wouldick them up from school, we would make lunch or go eat together. We use to play all kinds of games and we were often outside. When they had practice or an event I would take them if needed. i would also babysit for date nights in my neighborhood for date nights, etc. I now have 2 children of my own ages 15 months and 5 whom I've raised alongside their father, my husband Justin. In the last 5 years I've cared for multiple different ages from 2 months to 12 but not on a consistent basis.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting you and your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.