Nanny available in new Braunfels, TX - 687790 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I feel that my skills are better in a one on one environment. While working in a childcare facility it becomes difficult to give every child the enrichment and attention they need.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:687790

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been in a child care setting for over 2 years as a lead teacher in several different age groups. I currently am the lead teacher in the 3 year old class. I manage a group of 30 kids assisting them in gross motor skills and problem solving.

Additional Comments: I am currently in college working on my bachelors degree for interdisciplinary education grades K-8


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.