Nanny available in New Braunfels, TX - 630793 -

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because childcare comes natural to me. I love being around children. I have two nephews and a niece that I adore and they are what have given me the most experience of being around kids. I'm currently in school to become a kindergarten teacher, so being a nanny will also help me wity being more experienced with all types of age groups and help me prepare for my future career.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630793

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I currently take care of my two cousins (9 years old and 8 months old). I have been doing childcare for the past 6 years. I have watched family members, friends of the family's children, and local neighborhood kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.