Nanny available in New Braunfels, TX - 465358 - Nannies4hire.com

Eve a Nanny for Hire in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around children. They see the world so much more simply and it is really refreshing. One can always learn something new from kids.

Eve nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:465358

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of all ages. The youngest I have cared for was newborn. I have changed plenty of diapers and cleaned up many messes. I sat for one family every Friday night for almost five years until they moved away. One of their sons was autistic. I also have experience caring for twin girls who are under a year. I have experience sitting for autistic children.

Additional Comments: I am very dependable and have my own transportation. Because I have a full-time job during the week, the earliest I can start would be 7:00pm Mon-Fri.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.