Nanny available in New Braintree, MA - 693929 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in New Braintree, MA 01531

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and can't imagine doing anything else!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:693929

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a nanny for a great family, but the parents are teachers so I am not needed for the summer. I have been working with children since I was twelve years old. Most of my time has been spent working in a few different child care centers along with half a school year working in an elementary school. I have my bachelor's degree in Psychology and will hopefully be going back to school at some point to complete my masters in education. I have worked with many children over the years varying in age starting with newborns and going up from there. I absolutely love working with children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.