Nanny available in New Bern, NC - 257813 - Nannies4hire.com

Gladys a Nanny for Hire in New Bern, NC 28560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To provide the best of care to a family and their children.

Gladys nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:257813

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: By the age of 12 I was babysitting for extra money. Then I was a stay at home Mom for 20 yrs. I then decided to go out on my own an open a in home child care center that went real well for approximately 15 yrs. Then the walls starting closing in on me and I deceded to go and get a job outside of the home. It was with a family taking care of their 2 children. Every since then I have been hooked on the Nanny care I love it. It gives you a personal touch with the family which I love. It makes you feel as if you really do matter to the family you work with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.