Taysia a Nanny for Hire in New Berlin, WI 53151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about children and feel as though I will always be a child at heart. I have had the opportunity to bond with many children of varying ages at my current job and would love to further this as a full time position.

Taysia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:747007

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 14/15 years old. I recently graduated college with a B.S in Sociology emphasis in Criminal Justice. I currently am a social worker at xx of Wisconsin, and have CPR certification, and have been well trained on child development. I am looking to move to the Chicago area and work in a field I am passionate about which is children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, and have been well trained in child development through my current job at xx of Wisconsin. I have a zero tolerance for any physical discipline and completely understand the importance of a nurturing childhood.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.