Rhiannon a Nanny for Hire in New Berlin, WI 53146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because as simple as this is, I just love children. They bring joy into my life and I enjoy watching them grow and being apart of their every day life. I am committed to making sure I provide a safe and loving environment.

Rhiannon nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:704680

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for eight years to two families who I have become extremely close with. I have formed a bond with all of the kids I have worked for. I enjoy playing with children, supervising homework, coming up with fun and creative indoor and outdoor activities, and cooking with them. I am extremely reliable, flexible, and punctual and take great pride in my work.

Additional Comments: I do currently live in New Berlin, Wisconsin, but I am planning on coming to New York City permanently in September.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.