Jessica a Nanny for Hire in New Berlin, WI 53151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been blessed with a great career in business. I am happily married and plan on having 3 children of my own someday. I just need to pay off student loans and buy a house for them first! My whole life my dream has been to be a stay-at-home mom, so I can provide my children with all the love and attention as possible. Children have always been my real passion, but my analytical mindset pushed me towards school for accounting. If I were to find the perfect family to care for their children, I would switch careers in a heart beat!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:689265

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting since I was the age of 11. I have cared for children of all ages from infant to teenagers. I have worked full time as an accountant and currently as a business consultant for the past 2 years, so I have not been actively caring for children. I would love to become a full-time nanny as children are my real passion. I have been married for a little over a year and a half, and no children currently. One day in the distant future, after student loans are paid off!! I have a lot of experience caring for my mother before she passed, as her home care nurse. She had a tracheotomy and was on a ventilator. I gained a lot of experience from this, as I would tend to her every need including bedpan administration and bathing. This experience is directly applicable to childcare! I am a fast learner, and any lack of experience will be easily replaced with my willingness to adapt to your families needs and wants, and my love for your children/child!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.