Erika a Nanny for Hire in New Berlin, WI 53151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to move on to something new and fresh and get out of the center aspect of child care. I would prefer to work one on one with a child(ren) so that they can get the attention that they deserve.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:629765

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare center for four years and my current one for two years. I also have extensive experience working with children who have special needs. This includes giving medications and feedings through g/j tubes as well as positioning children throughout the day.

Additional Comments: I hope to find a great family that aceepts me for me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.