Nanny available in New Berlin, WI - 390236 - Nannies4hire.com

Mandy a Nanny for Hire in New Berlin, WI 53151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children! And I feel a nanny is more personal than say, day care. I feel having a personal relationship with the person who is going to help you out around the house and with your children is the most important thing. I would love to be able to become a part of someones family and be able to watch our future grow and learn!

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:390236

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for the past year. The family has 3 children, 3 dogs, two cats, and an entire house that I had to maintain. I have experience with potty training as well, considering the two year old I'm nannying is now potty training! I have babysat since I was 12 or 13. I have babysat for children anywhere from the ages of infancy through pre-teen. I've changed a million diapers!, clothed, bathed, cooked well-balanced meals, cleaned, etc etc for children of all ages. I lived with my aunt and uncle when I was 12-16 and during the duration of my stay there, they had two children; they had a girl and a boy. When I moved in with them their daughter was two. And a few years later they had their son. They bowled every monday night so I would always babysit for the kids. I've also babysat many children at once-it was a whole girl scout troop sleep over! All in all, I have an infinite amount of knowledge when it comes to babysitting or if you will, nannying.

Additional Comments: I'm very easy-going and light-hearted. I don't believe in harsh punishment, I feel a time-out is more effective. I do believe in a spanking here or there but not as a normal form of punishment. I believe in letting children express themselves and to encourage children every step of the way!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.