Nanny available in New Bedford, MA - 447033 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in New Bedford, MA 02745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I work an 8 - 5 full-time job and would like to be able to spend some time during the evenings helping someone who might need to get out and run errands, have a date night, or just relax.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:447033

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 daughters ages 25 and 29. They are both in professional positions right now, one is a gymnastics coach, and the other is a restaurant manager. Both of my daughters are high school graduates and one graduated from Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising in California. My daughters do not do drugs, they have never been in any trouble with the law, and have turned out to be upstanding citizens. I feel that I have done a wonderful job raising my children and I would like the opportunity to help you with yours.

Additional Comments: I am looking for someone who needs a mature person to watch their children a few nights a week. I am available Tues., Wed., & Thurs. 6:00 PM to 11:00 (later if necessary). I would be perfect for someone who needs some time away from the home, a date night, or just needs some time to relax. I do not mind helping children with their homework, doing some house cleaning, laundry, or other small chores.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.