Nanny available in New Baltimore, MI - 760008 -

Jerica a Nanny for Hire in New Baltimore, MI 48047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and working with children. I am very passionate about what I do. I believe that children are the most precious things on earth. I thoroughly enjoy teaching, and playing with the children I work with.

Jerica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:760008

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am a mom of 2. They are ages 3, and 5. My kids are my life! I also help raise my 8 yr old autistic niece. I have been a nanny for a little girl for the past 3 yrs. I loved working with the family, unfortunately they moved out of the area recently, so therefore I am looking for a new nanny job! Before that I worked at an in home daycare center for 2 years. I have worked with children of all ages from newborns to teens.

Additional Comments: I do have adequate care for my children, and they would not need to accompany me when I am working for you. Although if you would prefer me to bring them with as a playmate, I would also have no problem with that as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.