Nanny available in New baltimore, MI - 722919 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in New Baltimore, MI 48047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe I would be great at it and would do better with kne kid, or a few, oppose to working with lots of kids. And could help out with anything and help that child grow

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:722919

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children ages infant to 12 years old working at a preschool and daycare as a teaching assistant daycare worker.

Additional Comments: Love working with kids. Have pets of my own so don't mind animals in the house. Have reliable transportation and am a people person for sure! Very family oriented. Lots of extra experience baby sitting all my of cousins as they have grown up during the years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.