Kristen a Nanny for Hire in New Albany, OH 43054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping a family!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:741051

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have had 5 years total child care experience. I first worked as a mothers helper around 14 caring for infants, I would feed, change, and read to them. Some of the best experiences were helping a child walk for the first time, or teaching them to read their favorite book. I have babysat for all ages, from infant to teen, and am comfortable with multiple children, as I have sat for up to 3. My most recent babysitting family is 2 boys, a 5 year old and a 1 year old. My most recent nannying family I worked with 4 children, in their teens. I cooked dinner, grocery shopped, and did the laundry for the family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.