Nanny available in New Albany, OH - 695182 - Nannies4hire.com

Becca a Nanny for Hire in New Albany, OH 43054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and a job that is surrounded by kids and being able to care for them and be a role model for them is so amazing for me. I think it is phenomenal to have the opportunity to even babysit occasionally, but to have a nanny job with a family that you come to know and love is very fulfilling.

Becca nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:695182

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Since I was about 12, I have been babysitting my three younger siblings. Currently, my youngest brothers are 7 and 12 and I hang out and play with them most days that I am available and weekends. Since August of 2014, I have been employed at xx and am responsible for kids there as well. I have always been surrounded by younger kids, love to be around them, and find it so fulfilling to be responsible for children.

Additional Comments: I am a great student from xx High School, about to graduate, and move on to The Ohio State University in the fall to study pre-med. I was a varsity cross country and track athlete all four years of high school, and was pretty involved with school activities. I am a responsible and reliable person when it comes to getting things done. I can always be counted on to meet deadlines and exceed expectations of the assignment. I communicate well with others and being the oldest of 4, I think I am a great role model for my siblings and for others.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.