Nanny available in New Albany, OH - 678146 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in New Albany, OH 43054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's what I was born to do . I love it. So much job satisfaction and rewarding . To help be a part in such a pressure time of development . To work in a partnership with parents so they can feel happy and content knowing their child is taken care of in the best way possible when they are unable to take care of them themselves . It motivates you to be the best you can for the child you are a roll model and that is so rewarding .

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:678146

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children all my life . I took care of children when I was raising my own daughter . I then branched out into house keeping . I have a lot if experience with high end properties and fine furnishings . I worked as a nanny for a family in florida and I loved it . He was special needs and even though challenging we learnt so much from each other . I really felt like I found what I was supposed to do . Great family I also travelled with them to other homes and vacation resorts . sadly I had to leave the family and returned to Ohio for my husbands job . This experience has sparked a flame inside of me and I want to continue doing what I love .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.