Kim a Nanny for Hire in New Albany, OH 43035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working in a smaller setting with children. I love watching them learn through creativity. I am creative, fun and caring. I love to read and create fun, stimulating learning activities.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:66743

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 7 years for several families in St. Louis area. I have worked with Multiples, autism and other behavior issues. I have also worked with toddlers, school-age and some infant care. In my current job I also grocery shop and do laundry as well as dinner prep and some full dinner.

Additional Comments: Why should you choose me: I will be a part of your team, willing to assist you in every way possible. I believe they are your kids that you are trusting me. I am fun but firm. Patient and kind. I can cook and bake. Most importantly your kids will love me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.