Chaney a Nanny for Hire in New Albany, OH 43054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny simply because I love working with children. Growing up both my parents were very busy and I always had the most fantastic nannies. I'm energetic, responsible, and caring. In my childcare experience I've learned that being a nanny is more of interest to me vs working in a day care type setting. This is because I appreciate the ability to focus on a smaller number of children. The bonus in this is that I get to connect more and on a deeper level with those children. Which makes the job more than just a job to me! I think all children are blessings and find joy in watching them learn and grow.

Chaney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:642051

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have over 6 years of paid babysitting/nanny experience. I have experience with working with children ages ranging from 3 weeks to 12 years. These were some occasional jobs and several positions that were more regular. Prior to my various babysitting/nanny positions I worked in my church nursery for 3 years. In the nursery I worked with children ages 5 months to 5 years. In high school my senior internship was in a day care center where I assisted in both the infant room and the 2/3 year old room. For the last year I have been working full time as a nanny for several different families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.