Nanny available in New Albany, OH - 466094 - Nannies4hire.com

Flor a Nanny for Hire in New Albany, OH 43054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work as nanny because is one of the best job in the world, when you love and enjoyed children's

Flor nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:466094

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years experience.Very fun and caring person.were to care children infant and all ages.I like outgoing activities,local parks,library,planning play dates,prepare meal,snack,children laundry,keep nice and clean the work area.I love watch children grow and help them learn.I take my job seriously as I am responsible for your child.I was educated in Early Childhood Education. CPR Certified.References upon request.

Additional Comments: I consider myself, very patient,fun,creative,see the babies grow and learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.