Nanny available in New Albany, OH - 314878 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in New Albany, OH 43054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because it is so rewarding to be a part of a child's life, as both a caregiver and a mentor. I enjoy being responsible for their educational and personal growth.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:314878

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I consider being a nanny my career, not just a "job". I love children and have raised two boys of my own.I have current BLS certification (advanced infant, child and adult CPR and AED training), along with a current flue shot and a new t-dap immunization. I have my Bachelor's Degree from OSU in Early Childhood Education. I recently finished a three month, temporary contract, with a wonderful family caring for an infant. Before that, I was with a very busy family of three. I was a nanny and a personal assistant at their residence.My last nanny/governess position was with a family with two girls, that I cared for from ages 6 weeks to 6 years in their 33,000 sq.ft. home. The girls grew up and went to school full time and I became the family's house manager and personal assistant until they no longer had the hours for me. I miss them dearly! Before them, I was with a family that had 5 children varying in age from newborn to teenagers. I helped this family run a very smooth household, as I helped to care for their children and their home. Prior to these nanny positions, I had worked as a Director in a Childcare center, and as a teacher for a few years prior to that. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.