Michele a Nanny for Hire in Nevada City, Ca, CA 95959

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I was doing well for myself with a full-time job in the corporate world, I was never truly personally satisfied with the job. I feel that I am at my best when I am able to help mold and care for the new minds of tomorrow. I would love to be a positive influence for children in all aspects (emotionally, educationally, musically, etc.).

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:675515

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently working with toddlers at a local daycare, 3 days a week. I was the nanny for one child back when I was in college for a few years. When I began he was 6 months old and when they no longer needed a nanny, he was almost 3 years old. I cared for the boy day in and day out, sometimes I had him overnight. I enjoyed my time with him so much and still keep in touch with him and the family today. More recently, I have been babysitting for two different families, both since their children were newborns (on the weekends at first, and now five days a week). I had a full time job as a legal marketing assistant, but my true passion is in helping and caring for young children. The children I babysit are now 1 1/2, and 6 years old, and I watch them every day after work, and overnight on most fridays. I really enjoy how full of life and happiness children are. I find their joy contagious and love to watch them learn, grow, and build relationships along the way.

Additional Comments: I am very good at following the parents wishes. I understand that in your absence I am undertaking a very important role in your childs life, and my only hope is that I am able to convey whatever lifestyle it is that you wish your children to grow into while I am in their lives. I believe education, self-esteem, emotional stability, exercise, knowledge, art, and music are all equally important for all young minds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.