Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Netcong , NJ 07857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and seeing them grow and learn both in school and personally.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:486130

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a camp counselor at a sleep away camp since 2004, where I have worked with children ranging from leading two week long canoe trips with 12-16 year olds to working with 5-11 year olds with their first time away from home. I have also worked in a 3rd grade classroom as a teacher's aid for the 09-10 school year. I babysat 3 kids age 7, 3 and 1 2005-2006 after school. currently working at an outdoor education center in alabama for grades 3-9. This past year I worked for a family of ages 10, 12, 14 and 16 as more of a personal assistant to the mother while also driving the children to practices and preparing dinners. I spent most of my time with the 10/12 year olds and truly enjoyed it. this summer I am working in NC at Green River Preserve as an expedition leader on sea kayaking trips with high school aged students.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.