Nanny available in Nepean, ON - 717615 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Nepean, ON K2B 7T2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I have always loved children. They are fun to be with, they teach us things that we have forgotten, they brighten your day with their laughter.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:717615

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been a paid caregiver for 5 years working with ages 10 1/2 months to 5 years old. I have taken the children to parks, drop in centers, library story time, museums etc. We have read countless stories, sang songs and did age appropriate crafts. I have taken them out everyday to get fresh air and keep them busy. I have become part of the family with open communication with the parents. I am punctual, caring and kind. I love spending time with children and seeing the world through their eyes as they learn


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.