Nanny available in Neosho, MO - 554036 - Nannies4hire.com

Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Neosho, MO 64850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I like working with children. I am going to school to get a degree in early childhood education. There is nothing greater than helping a child learn. (My mother home schooled us). Also what better way to work my way through school than doing what I'm training to become a child educator.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:554036

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with all ages of children. I am the 5th of 9 children, (One set of twins). My parents are foster parents, so I have babysat and done over night care for several children at once. I am trained in non copral punishment and redirection. Also I am used to using love and logic. I have worked with multiples, and large numbers, also children with behaviors. I am patient kind and fun. I have babysat for several families in my church and surroundinhg area. I was president of our local teen red cross chapter. I am CRP and First aid trained.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.