Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Neola, IA 51559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I believe that children truly do learn what they live and that parents and care givers should lead by example. I have worked in an office setting for many years but somehow this has also involved working with children (i.e. working at a residential care facility for children and working at a foster care agency) I am looking for a career change and would like to find a family who is looking for a full-time, long-term nanny.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:603163

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two grown children with MANY years' experience babysitting and caring for children new born to 12 years of age. I have worked in a day care setting and am a family advocate supervising visitation between children in foster care and their biological families (including teaching parenting skills)

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking, reading, sewing, arts and crafts and some outdoor activities (swimming). I love cats and can usually come to some kind of understanding with individual dogs. I have a great sense of humor, am loyal to a fault, and have a strong work ethic. I am a CNA and CPR and infant CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.