Nanny available in Nelson, BC - 389041 - Nannies4hire.com

Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Nelson, BC V1L 3Z2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Lydia, I just recently moved back to the Kootenays from Alberta. I am completing my Bachelor of Fine Arts degree through the Alberta College of Art and Design, and was working for a school aged care society in Calgary. I am a very creative and compassionate person and believe fostering the imagination and creativity of children is very important to their development and understanding through life. I hope to continue to work with children throughout my life and may return to school for my degree in teaching. I feel nannying is a perfect way to learn about children and how they view the world, and with that experience be able to foster my own development in a career in childcare.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:389041

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: I haven't had any nanny experience but I have worked in a school aged care program and summer camps for a year and a half. I have also taught dance to children ages 3 to 7. I assisted in art classes for a week with kindergarten to grade 5 just to see what the career of teaching would be like.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting you and hope I will be a good match for your family. Thank you very much. Lydia


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.