Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Needville, TX 77461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I think they are a joy to be around and I want to help them become successful from an early age on.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:731369

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since I was 12 years old. I have worked in a nursery and have babysat for many families throughout the last ten years. I babysat a lot when I lived in Dallas because I played two collegiate sports, so I did not have the time for a set schedule, and babysitting was very flexible for me. I have interned at a pediatric therapy clinic and got to work with many children with disabilities and disorders. I have always had a passion for children and really enjoy spending time with them and helping them grow.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.