Naledra a Nanny for Hire in Needville , TX 77461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children. I love working with them and just spending time with them in general. I got really close to some of the children and their families at the day care I worked at in Louisiana and it made me realize that although I love working at day cares and getting to know many children it doesn't compare to spending time with specific children and really getting to know them and their likes and dislikes and being able to watch them grow.

Naledra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:718292

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting for a lot of families in the neighborhood where I grew up. Most of my neighbors babysat me as a child and than I got to babysit their children. I have babysit a lot of my friends children over the past years. I babysit my nephews quite often (one of them turned 1 last month and the other will be 2 in January). I worked at a day care in Louisiana for the past year and left there so that I could move in with my sister and help out with my nephew. I currently work at a day care in Richmond, TX.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.