Gloria a Nanny for Hire in Needville , TX 77461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 58years old,native of Colombia,nationalized in this country in 1989.Blessed and happily married,one daughter and granddaughter.My experience as a nanny,is from 1977,when I get to this country,started as a domestic maid,but quickly I relized my passion was the children,and since then, this has been my profession. Mother,educated,patient,efficient, mature,responsible,honest and Believer in God.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:580105

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 35 years of experience as a nanny mainly newborn. I enjoy very much:feeding, diapering, singing, rocking, teaching and preparing children for a smooth transition into preschool. Safety, nutrition and overall well being is my goal. I like to explore all the toys in the houses including:puzzles,books,blocks,racecourses,dolls,music,ABC's,playdoug to motivate their motor skills and different shapes and colors.Not to mention games and activities about good manners,rules and practice washing hands,trowing their own trash away and saying'Thank you'or'excused please'or anything similar.Here are more examples of how I will help you all:Arrived on time for work every morning,Performed light household duties,including dishes,all laundry,bed making,etc.,Packed kids lunch for preschool,Dressed and feed them breakfast,Drove them to and from preschool,Took kids to dentist and doctor appointmenst,Grocery shopping[based on what you will need]I drove kids to their activities,including into downtown Houston,Zoo,museum and other fun places,I took my time to text a pictures to the parents,I all always provided receipts for reimbursement and I do my work with love and respect for the whole family

Additional Comments: Hi,I am profesional nanny/childdcare provider.I offer my extended hand to the tentative child guides him into a world of discovery and play,as the reassured parent waves good-bye and makes an exit.Telephone consult to talk over your need.I will listen very carefully to what you tell me and will be sure to answer your questions.Once we have done that I wil be better able to tell you If I think I can help you and what would be best start for you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.