Nanny available in Nazareth, PA - 465120 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Nazareth, PA 18064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For me, caring for a child is the most fulfilling job I could ever imagine having. I have always loved working with children and helping them grow, learn and succeed. I have a big heart, with plenty of love to share and I would be honored to help care for your child(ren).

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:465120

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Childcare has always been an integral part of my life. When I turned 12 years old, I attended a babysitting course at Easton Hospital and became certified as a "Safe Sitter". I also took on the position of assistant teacher, working originally with toddlers and progressing up to school-age children. Once I turned 15, I became a certified lifeguard, completing Lifeguard training, first aid, CPR and AED courses. I began teaching swim lessons. Additionally, I have four young nieces (ages 2, 6, 7, and 8) and I have played a very active role in their lives. For the past 3.5 yrs, I have been honored to serve as the Director of Youth Programs. Through this position I conduct programs for children on a daily basis regarding important topics like community service, the environment, healthy lifestyles and more. I spent a year as a part-time nanny for a beautiful baby girl (started at age 4 months). I am currently a nanny for two surgeons with a 3 yr old boy, 4 yr old girl and 6 yr old boy, a position I have held for over two years.

Additional Comments: I have current copies of my Child Abuse Clearance and Criminal Background Check.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.