Katie a Nanny for Hire in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I feel like I'm a kid my self when I am around them! (with the common sense and the experience to back up my actions)What I'm trying to say is I love playing house, making forts, doing arts and crafts, playing games, riding bikes, or playing dress up. But I also know when it's time to clean up or be serious!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:540033

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: i have done odd babysitting jobs for neighbors, and family, and family friends. Also I have helped raise two sisters. I have helped take care of infants all the way up until teenage years.

Additional Comments: I have had a blast helping my parents, family, neighbors, and friends take care of their children. I would love to be given the opportunity to share my fun character with others!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.