Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of 4 children, ages 18-32. I have always loved children and being a nanny seemed like a natural choice for me!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:396358

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 12 years and have worked for 3 families. I have cared for children ages newborn to teen. Along with taking care of the children, my job also included doing the children's laundry, grocery shopping, dropping off and picking up from school, taking children to activities (library, music, gymnastics, etc.), cooking for children and/or family. I am a non-smoker and I have a spotless driving record. I own my own car which I can use for the job. I am also willing to drive the families car, if needed. I have excellent references from my previous employers which I will provide upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.