Nanny available in National City , CA - 733287 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in National City , CA 91950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the desire to become a nanny because I have a love and passion for childcare. As a young girl i remember wanting to be a pediatrician when i grew up. Over the years i have had the wonderful experience of working as a childcare assistant as well as a babysitter. I have two younger sisters and two nephews who have also sparked my interest and love for children over the years.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:733287

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Although I have been babysitting from a very early age, my real and professional experience came from working at a physical medicine clinic in xx working as an assistant to the director of the Child Care department. I am able to organize, set up, and clean up very messy accidents. I am also experienced with feeding, putting to sleep, and caring for very young infants. I can cook, i can drive, and i am also a college student who can assist with any homework activities if needed. I also have experience with looking after large amounts of children, both infant, as with those with disabilities such as autism and ADHD. I enjoy children more than anything and i would be honored to work with you and your family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.