Alline a Nanny for Hire in National City, CA 91950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to see them learning something new every day and I like being part of their lives, encouraging, teaching and helping them to grow.

Alline nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727922

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'm Aline, 24 years old who loves being around kids. I am pretty familiar with all ages. I took care of 2 babies from 6 months to 3 years old. Changing diapers, feeding babies with formula or solid food, entertaining them, prancing tommy time, putting them down for naps, taking them to story times at libraries. That was my daily routine with the babies.I also worked at a day care watching children from 4 to 9 years old. I have a great experience with babies from newborn until 1year old. I also live with my host family and always help them with the twins that are 6 years old. I'm comfortable doing their laundry, unloading dishwasher, picking up their playrooms and bedrooms, easy meal preparation, baths, taking them to the pool - I'm a great swimmer -, helping with homework, coordinating play dates with friends, driving them to activities and sports after school, planning and taking them on field trips to explore nearby also entertaining and play with them. I also love pets and will be willing to take them outside if needed. I'm very caring, patient, responsible, thoughtful, lovable person. It amazes me to see children's development . Contact me if you need any additional information.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.