Lyndsey a Nanny for Hire in National City, CA 91950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think it is important to have a one on one focus with children and to have a special relationship with the family.

Lyndsey nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:641476

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience. I have been a nanny, Spanish teacher, lead teacher, assistant director, and director (preschools). I have extensive knowledge in the developmental stages of children and have further experience and knowledge in creating age appropriate curriculum.

Additional Comments: I will not only give your child/children the best care but it will be like having your own private preschool in your home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.