Nanny available in Natick, MA - 706992 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Natick, MA 01760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My interest in becoming a nanny was sparked recently after college graduation. I realized I do not want to go straight into a career and truly miss the interaction and positive vibes children give me. I adore kids and lack little ones in my family and want to work with them for awhile before I go into a more serious career choice of victim advocacy.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:706992

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13 starting with my 2 year old neighbor. I have taken care of kids all ages, my favorite age group would have to be 4 to 6 though! I have interned as a student Kindergarten teacher my senior year of highschool which I loved! However, I am also great with older kids as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.