Linda a Nanny for Hire in Natick, MA 01760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Formerly a nanny and I am taking a break from my 7yr job as Sterile processing technician. I am considering relocating now that my daughter is in college and living in a different state. I would like to transition to something different for awhile.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:642604

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Worked with infants, toddlers, young school age and teenager. Feeding, bathing, prep meals, laundry drive to school activities, take to appointments. Overnight care and potty training.

Additional Comments: I have extensive experience working with children and children with special needs. I enjoy spending time with babies and young kids and would like an opportunity to work in the private sector again. I currently work part-time with adults with special needs. I have worked as a babysitter, nanny and live-in companion/caregiver.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.