Nanny available in Natick, MA - 629546 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Natick, MA 01760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I love working with children and enjoy spending time outside doing all sorts of activities.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:629546

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Julie. I am 27 years and a mother of two girls. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and was working at a local preschool but resigned right before my youngest was born this past January. I was the lead teacher in a mixed aged classroom of 10-13 children who ranged in age from 2. 9 - 5 years old. I have also assisted in a special needs classroom with a 1:1 child/teacher ratio. I am currently caring for an infant until the end of the school year but am looking for a part-time position with a family for the summer. I enjoy spending time outside at playgrounds, going for walks, swimming, library trips as well as many other activities. I will have my youngest with me during the summer and can either watch a child/children at their home or ours. Please message me with any additional questions you may have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.