Kentai a Nanny for Hire in Natick, MA 01760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up I was very lucky to have been surrounded by wonderful teachers from pre-school all the way through high school. Teachers who really loved and cared about children, and who made not just my schooling, but my life so great. I've always held onto that feeling, and wanted to find a job that would allow me to support, nurture, and have fun with kids. Nannying is that job for me.

Kentai nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:529793

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, ME, MA, NE, NH, NY, VT

My past childcare experience: My childcare is experience is varied, and not specific to any one age group. I started my career handling all care and day to day activities for a 16 yr. old girl with severe Cerebral Palsy. From there I began to accumulate more experience with infants and toddlers, then progressed to pre-school and school age children. I am extremely comfortable with teething, bottle-feeding, burping, collicky babies, some potty training, as well as introducing food for the first time, and setting up sleep schedules. I feel I am very skilled at knowing how to relate to different ages of children within the same household. Knowing how to reach each child in the way that works for them and helps to keep the house running smoothly. I am comfortable cooking healthy and child-friendly food, as well as singing and teaching abs, numbers, and playing outside.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.