Nanny available in nashville, TN - 98636 - Nannies4hire.com

emilia a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children need many positive influences while they're growing up to become a person with morale, structure, compassion, goals, discipline, ect. I strive to be a good role model and help children learn what they need to learn, and have fun while doing so. I love watching children because they are so uncorrupted and open and honest, and I just like being around such little people. I love taking care of others. The best part about watching children, is being the one they turn to when they need somebody.

emilia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:98636

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare for almost 2 years. I have baby sitting experience, and I was a nanny to a beautiful little girl for almost 2 years. I also worked at a church childcare facility for a few months and worked a summer at a Montessori School.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.