Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 763150 - Nannies4hire.com

Marguerite a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I especially love being able to care and interact with infants. I have just moved to Nashville and would love to be a loving influence for children in a family.

Marguerite nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:763150

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have raised three children who are all successful adults. I have helped in the nursery at church for several years. I have also had many years of babysitting since I was 11 years old.

Additional Comments: I'm a grandmother with a lot of energy and I look and act way younger than my age. I would be a dependable and caring influence in a family. I have always loved caring for children and I especially would love to care for infants or young children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.