Nanny available in Nashville, TN - 760622 - Nannies4hire.com

Cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First off, hello! I hope you're doing well. I currently live in Nashville, TN and I'm looking for a local family to work for. I'm very outgoing and social; taking theater for 7 years when I was younger left an impact on me and I love to see people laugh and be happy. I'm not sure what you're expecting out of a nanny but I can let you know that I'm an honest and open person. I recently lost about 80 pounds so being active is very important to me. Learning is also important to me, but I believe fun and learning can go hand in hand.

Cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:760622

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I worked as an assistant manager of a daycare for about six months before getting a full-time job. I used a multitude of skills in order to make sure the children received help with homework, got to the after school safely, and helped teach gymnastic skills. It's probably my favorite job I've ever had and working with the kids was so much fun. I also volunteered at a Church Nursery during high school on and off for a year and a half.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.