Nanny available in Nashville , TN - 758951 - Nannies4hire.com

Dajanae a Nanny for Hire in Nashville , TN 37211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I chose to become a nanny because I believe in making positive investments into children. I am passionate about encouraging the to be wonderfully them and helping them as they discover this big world around them. Many people look at kids as burdens but I consider it a privilege to work with kids. I also love partnering with families to make sure we are doing everything we need to be doing for that child.

Dajanae nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:758951

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have 9 years of childcare experience. I have worked in daycares, afterschool programs, camps, churches, group homes, and many homes. I have experience with infant multiples as well as toddler multiples. I have experience with all age groups and I have also worked with emotionally disturbed kids as well as kids with autisum.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.